SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation	Occupation	Address
1.	Mr. Dabhade Ravindra Sarjerao	Secretary	Principal	Devgiri Nagar Cidco,Mh-1, Bajajnagar, Aurangabad
2.	Mr. Rathod Dnyaneshwar Dipa	Teacher Member	Teacher	Swastik Nagar, Sajapur,Aurangabad
3.	Mrs. Wawge Swati Haridas	Teacher Mamber	Teacher	Sara Sarthak, Bajajnagar, Aurangabad
4.	Mrs. Narsale Anita Somnath	Parents Member	Housewife	Raja Harishchandra Housing Socity, Bajajnagar, Aurangabad
5.	Mr. Kendre Purushottam	Parents Member	Service	Bajajnagar wadgaon ko Aurangabad
6.	Mrs. Sharda Bade	Member	Principal of Dnyanbhavan English School	Ranjangaon, Bajajnagar Aurangabad
7.	Mr. Ishwar Pandurang Umale	Member	Teacher	Dwarkanagari , Bajajnagar Aurangabad